MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Full Ladd-Peebles Stadium high school, college football schedule

(WPMI)

High school and college football is right around the corner. Ladd-Peebles Stadium has released their full schedule for all high school and college games.

This list includes all local high school games held at Ladd-Peebles, the home schedule for the South Alabama Jaguars and the Dollar General Bowl and Senior Bowl dates.

RELATED: Check out our schedule for UTV44's High School Game of the Week


Ladd-Peebles Stadium Football Schedule 2017-18


August 24 (Thursday) 7:00 p.m. Daphne at Davidson

August 25 (Friday) 7:00 p.m. LeFlore at Williamson

August 31 Thursday 7:00 p.m. Bryant at Murphy

September 1 Friday 7:00 p.m. McGill at Davidson

September 7 Thursday 7:00 p.m. B.C. Rain at LeFlore

September 8 Friday 7:00 p.m. Oklahoma State at USA

September 14 Thursday 7:00 p.m. MGM at Murphy

September 15 Friday 7:00 p.m. St. Paul’s at Williamson

September 16 Saturday 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M at USA

September 21 Thursday 7:00 p.m. Theodore at Davidson

September 23 Saturday TBD Idaho at USA

October 6 Friday 7:00 p.m. MGM at Davidson

October 12 Thursday 7:00 p.m. Faith at Williamson

October 13 Friday 7:00 p.m. Blount at LeFlore

October 14 Saturday 6:00 p.m. 5th Quarter Classic – Jackson State at Tuskegee

October 19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. Fairhope at Murphy

October 20 Friday 7:00 p.m. Citronelle at Williamson

October 21 Saturday TBD Louisiana-Monroe at USA

October 27 Friday 7:00 p.m. Murphy at Davidson

November 2 Thursday 7:00 p.m. Mobile Christian at Williamson

November 4 Saturday TBD Arkansas State at USA

November 11 Saturday TBD Louisiana-Lafayette at USA

December 23 Saturday 6:00 p.m. Dollar General Bowl

January 27, 2018 Saturday 1:30 p.m. Senior Bowl

Trending