MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Complete greater Mobile-area Mardi Gras parade schedule

Schedule courtesy The Mobile Mask - your source for all things Mobile Mardi Gras

Saturday, January 28 (Senior Bowl)

1 p.m. - Krewe de la Dauphine (Dauphin Island)

Saturday, February 4

1 p.m. - Town of Dauphin Island Parade (Dauphin Island)

Friday, February 10

6:30 p.m. - Conde Cavaliers (Mobile, Route A)

Saturday, February 11

2 p.m. - Krewe of Riviere du Chien (St. Andrews Loop)

2 p.m. - Order of the Rolling River (DIP)

2:30 p.m. - Bayport Parading Society, Mystic DJ Riders (Mobile, Route A)

6:30 p.m. - Pharaohs, Order of Hebe, Conde Explorers (Mobile, Route A)

Sunday, February 12

2 p.m. - Krewe de la Kids of Heron Lakes (Heron Lakes Circle)

Wednesday, February 15

12:30 p.m. - Mystics of Ashland Place (Lanier Avenue)

Thursday, February 16

6:30 p.m. - Order of Polka Dots (Mobile, Route A)

Friday, February 17

6:30 p.m. - Order of Inca (Mobile, Route A)

6:45 p.m. - Apollo's Mystic Ladies (Daphne)

Saturday, February 18

10 a.m. - Hickory Ridge Kids Krewe (Timberly Circle)

2 p.m. - Mobile Mystics, Mobile Mystical Revelers, Mobile Mystical Friends (Mobile, Route A)

6:30 p.m. - Maids of Mirth, Butterfly Maidens, Krewe of Marry Mates (Mobile, Route A)

6:45 p.m. - Knights of Ecor Rouge (Fairhope)

Sunday, February 19

2 p.m. - Mystics of Children (Rosswood Drive)

6:30 p.m. - Neptune's Daughters, OOI (Mobile, Route A)

Monday, February 20 (Presidents Day)

6:30 p.m. - Order of Venus, Order of Many Faces (Mobile, Route A)

Tuesday, February 21

6:30 p.m. - Order of LaShe's (Mobile, Route A)

Thursday, February 23

10 a.m. - Order of Impalas (St. Ignatius Catholic School)

6:30 p.m. - Mystic Stripers Society (Mobile, Route A)

Friday, February 24

6:30 p.m. - Crewe of Columbus (Mobile, Route A)

6:30 p.m. - Mystical Order of Mirams (Orange Beach)

6:45 p.m. - Maids of Jubilee (Fairhope)

Saturday, February 25

11 a.m. - Foley parade (Foley)

11 a.m. - Krewe of Kids , Krewe of Goats, Prichard Carnival Association (Krewe of Goats Prichard route)

Noon - Floral Parade, Knights of Mobile, Mobile Mystical Ladies, Order of Angels (Mobile, Route A)

Noon - Mystic Revelers (Bay Minette)

2 p.m. - Krewe of Mullet Mates (Mullet Point)

5:30 p.m. - Mystics of Pleasure (Orange Beach)

6 p.m. - Mystics of Time (Mobile, Route A)

6:45 p.m. - Shadow Barons (Daphne)

Sunday, February 26 (Joe Cain Day and Oscars)

2 p.m. - King Elexis I Motorcade (Mobile, Route E)

2:29 p.m. - Loyal Order of the Firetruck (Daphne)

2:30 p.m. - Joe Cain Marchers (Mobile, Route A)
2:45 p.m. - Joe Cain Procession (Mobile, Route A)

5 p.m. - Le Krewe de Bienville (Mobile, Route A)

Monday, February 27 (Lundi Gras)

Noon - King Felix III, Floral parade (Mobile, Route A)

1 p.m. - Prichard Mardi Gras Association Parade (Prichard)

3 p.m. - MLK Business and Civic Organization, MLK Monday Mystics, Northside Merchants (Mobile, Route D)

6:45 p.m. - Order of Mystic Magnolias (Fairhope)

7 p.m. - Infant Mystics, Order of Doves (Mobile, Route F)

Tuesday, February 28 (Fat Tuesday)

10 a.m. - Gulf Shores Parade (Gulf Shores)

10:30 a.m. - Order of Athena (Mobile, Route A)

12:30 p.m. - Knights of Revelry, King Felix III, Comic Cowboys (Mobile, Route A)

2 p.m. - Orange Beach Parade (Orange Beach)

2 p.m. - MAMGA Mammoth Parade (Mobile, Route B)

6 p.m. - Order of Myths (Mobile, Route C)


VIEW THE MOBILE AND BALDWIN COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOL VACATION SCHEDULE FOR MARDI GRAS



Trending

LOADING